Graphic Novel Illustration Sneak Peak

I am busy today preparing myself for a networking event with recruiters from the International Game Developers Association tonight at Hagerstown Community College, but I still wanted to do a quick post on my current project with UNICEF.

I’m working on illustrating a graphic novel on youth development opportunities in Belize and these are some of the panels I’m working on. I’m finishing this project up this month, so I will post more when I complete the project.

One response to “Graphic Novel Illustration Sneak Peak

  1. Pingback: The Art of Working for Yourself: 5 tips to help you succeed when you first begin freelancing | Dorothy Groesbeck·

Leave a Reply

